Paul Liu Design Consultants Limited is one of the most dynamic internationalized professional interior design firms nowadays. Under the leadership of its founder, Mr. Paul Liu, Paul Liu Design enjoys steady growth with its good reputation and sound management style during the past twenty years.

In 2002, the company was classified as one of the ‘Top 100 International Interior Firms ’by ‘World Architecture’ magazine of United Kingdom; and in 2006,it was rated the second place in ‘Top 100 Interior Design Firms in China’ by the Chinese edition of American magazine ‘Interior Design’. The company has dedicated in interior design of high-class hotels over the years and consists of a good number of top-quality technical talents and supporting staffs. And it is a professional design group with a strong sense of team spirit and cooperative spirit. Paul Liu Design believes that from inspiration down to implementation, every innovative idea goes through hardship and challenges and must pay lots of hard effort; therefore all the designers constantly strive for perfection in every single link during the project implementation.

There is a strong belief in every member of Paul Liu Design that a successful innovative design can surely be implemented. In the past, the company has accomplished numerous successful interior design works and obtained widespread recognition from both clients and property owners. Our commissioned interior design projects covered all areas of the community with special concentration on high-class hotels which makes the company a trend setter and leader in hotel interior designs in Asia Pacific.

Paul Liu Design Consultants Limited will continue their dedication in providing subtle designs of wisdom that blend oriental characteristics with cutting edge western approaches to actualize the company’s ultimate goal, the creation of a practical, natural, and perfect interior space. Paul Liu Design has devoted in exploring the individuality, originality, trends and styles in their designs.

深圳市刘波室内设计有限公司是目前最具创造力的国际化专业酒店室内设计公司之一,在创始人刘波(Paul Liu)先生的带领下,公司以二十年的良好信誉和稳健的经营作风使公司稳步成长。现深圳及香港均设有办公室。

2002年即位列"世界室内设计事务所百强"2006年被美国《Interior Design》杂志中文版评为"中国室内设计100"酒店类第二名。在中国最早致力于高级酒店室内设计领域,公司拥有一批高素质专业技术人才和配套专业人员,是具有强烈团体意识和合作精神的专业设计群体,我们深信每一个创新的意念,从孕育到实施必需付出艰辛的代价,所以每一个环节,设计师们都精益求精。

成功的设计创意是实现了的是每个PLD人信守的。多年以来PLD贡献了大量成功的五星级酒店室内设计作品,赢得了业主广泛的赞誉。其受委托的顶级酒店室内设计项目已成功开业近百项,在顶级酒店室内设计领域颇有心得,成为亚太地区五星级酒店室内设计新潮流的带领者。

深圳市刘波室内设计有限公司将一如既往的提供内容充实、充满智慧,体现东方特色与西方优势结合的精巧设计作品,以及坚持PLD的理想——构筑实用、自然、完美的空间,专注于研究顶级酒店室内设计的个性原创和文脉智慧,引领酒店设计的时尚与风格。